940th ARW Airmen of the Year

BEALE AIR FORCE BASE, Calif. -- 940th Air Refueling Wing command chief, Air Force Reservist Jason Henderson congratulates the 940th ARW 2008 Airmen of the Year during the wing's commanders call here Dec. 7, 2008. This year's winners (left to right): Airman of the Year, Senior Airman Mary Cha, 940th Services Squadron; Noncommissioned officer of the Year, Tech. Sgt. John Gallant, 940th Mission Support Flight; Senior NCO of the Year, Master Sgt. Ellen Hatfield, 940th ARW public affairs; Company Grade Officer of the Year, Capt. Rudolph Bartley, 940th Civil Engineer Squadron. (U.S. Force Photo/ Tech. Sgt. Luke Johnson)

VIRIN: 081207-F-1925J-056.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.