940th Wing Greets Seventeen Newcomers in January

Seventeen 940th Wing newcomers in-processed during the January UTA at Beale Air Force Base, Calif. The incoming Reservists will be assigned to ten different units throughout the wing. The newest members of the 940th Wing include Staff Sgt. Christopher Noll,Staff Sgt. Joshua Qualyem, Capt. Pauline Magnusson,Senior Airman Julia Mc Gee, Airman 1st Class Amanda Bouellerce, Staff Sgt. Leif Johnson,Tech. Sgt. Michael Difuntorum, Staff Sgt. Jonathan Leloux, Senior Airman Itzel Barakat, Master Sgt. Leo Kappus, Senior Airman Jason Bond, Maj. Andreas Lange, Staff Sgt. Robert Gulliver, Senior Airman John Patrick Delarama, Staff Sgt. David Cole, and Staff Sgt. Jeffrey Marlatt. (U.S. Air Force Photo/Tech. Sgt. Kenneth McCann)

VIRIN: 100109-F-9700M-425.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.