The 940th Wing welcomes nineteen new members during the February UTA.

Nineteen 940th Wing newcomers were in-processed during the January UTA at Beale Air Force Base, Calif. The newest members of the 940th Wing include Tech. Sgt. Jason Besaw, Staff. Sgt. Aaron Cragg, Staff. Sgt. Jason DeLion, Tech. Sgt. Michael Dewyea, Tech. Sgt. Brian Fernandez, Staff. Sgt. Siaosi Fifita, Senior Airman Thomas Fiorelli, Airman 1st Class Michail Garcia, Senior Airman John Guzman, Senior Airman Benjamin Herrington, Tech. Sgt. Douglas Kinsley, Airman 1st Class Richard McMillan, Capt. Weston Nelson, Senior Airman Carl Niger, Master Sgt. Rochelle Ottman, Senior Airman Melissa Parent, Staff. Sgt. Michelle Radovan, Tech. Sgt. Ortho, Airman 1st Class Marty Swift.

VIRIN: 100206-F-9700M-1582.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.